My Trip to Sharjah Made Wonderful With Air India Airlines!

My hectic schedule kept me busy all the time and I was finding it difficult to go on a vacation. As luck turned out to be, I got a call from one of my clients and I had to meet him at Sharjah. Booking tickets was a herculean task for me as there were so many flights that operated from Delhi to Sharjah. There were so many packages to choose from and I was confused as to which to select for my trip.

After a thorough research, I planned on booking a flight from Air India as it came at a very affordable rate. Air India also provided various discounts on my flight tickets and I was able to bag the best deal without scorching a hole in my pocket. The online reservation portal was very easy to operate and I had no trouble at all. At just the touch of a mouse, I was able to get an economy class ticket with an array of other additional benefits.

air-india

Air India | Image Resource : scoopwhoop.com

Air India Airlines: Offering A Wide Array of Innovative Services!

The online portal of Air India is designed perfectly to suit the requirements of last minute planners like me. It offered an array of services that offered information that included flight status, flight schedules, web check-in, mobile application, etc. After booking the ticket, I planned my trip and awaited my journey. The flight took off from Delhi and made its way to the beautiful city of Sharjah.

Onboard the flight, I enjoyed a royal treatment as the staff handled all my requirements with a smile. The seats were cozy and came with all the necessary comforts, ideal for a pleasure seeker like me! The in-flight entertainment option was the best as I was able to watch my favorite Hollywood movies and hit songs from my favorite films. Dining onboard was also a wonderful experience as I got a chance to taste an exotic array of dishes.

air-india-cabin-interiors

Air India Cabin Interiors | Image Resource : theaureview.com

Al Seef Hotel Sharjah Offered A Homely Stay With Cozy Comforts!

As the plane landed, I headed to Al Seef Hotel Sharjah, which was located in the heart of the city. Standing majestically in the heart of the city, the hotel offered well-appointed rooms that came with all the modern conveniences that one can ever ask for. The rooms came with master beds, television, lavish bathroom with shower, and other creature comforts. When it came to services, the staff at the hotel were very friendly and they attended to all my needs instantly!

al-seef-hotel-sharjah

Al Seef Hotel Sharjah | Image Resource : cote-dazur-hotels.com

After a night’s rest, I decided to go shopping to some of the malls near the hotel. These luxuriously appointed shopping centers featured various outlets that includes food courts, theatres, clothing and apparel shops, jewelry stores, mobile stores, etc. It took an entire day for me to just visit all the shops and I was able to head back to my hotel with a bulk load of accessories! As I was about to hit the sack, I felt happy to the core as this was the first time that I enjoyed being in a foreign country all by myself. I am hoping to plan a trip to Sharjah next year!

Leave a Reply

